Audio and Video


Sonata in F Major by François Devienne with Dianne Frazer, piano

I. Allegro

II. Largo

III. Rondeau


Interférences by Roger Boutry with Susan Hoskins, piano


Legend of the Sea by Xinyan Li


Faces for tenor, bassoon, and piano by Brandon Scott Rumsey

Ian Jose Ramirez and Jason Weisinger, tenors, Ian Valitutto, piano


Grand Concerto in F I. Allegro moderato by J.N. Hummel with Jason Sifford, piano


Various Pieces for Bassoon and Piano by Durwynne Hsieh with Anne Rainwater, piano


Bent for bassoon and fixed media by Matthew Dotson


In Freundschaft by Karlheinz Stockhausen

Dead Elvis by Michael Daugherty (performed at Knob Fest 2008)

Iowa Now, highlighting the Iowa Celebration of Women Composers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s